---
title: "Elite Learning Review (2026): Pros, Cons and Verdict"
description: "Elite Learning review for 2026: nursing CE courses, Nursing Passport at $159.99 for 2 years, formats, refund rules, pros, cons and our 4.2/5 score."
author: "Mohamed Zaki"
date: "2026-10-30T12:39:00+00:00"
lastmod: "2026-10-30T16:51:06+00:00"
url: "https://couponsscout.com/reviews/elite-learning-review/"
language: "en-US"
type: "post"
image: "https://couponsscout.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/elite-learning-review-2026.webp"
taxonomies: {"category":["Reviews"]}
---

# Elite Learning Review (2026): Pros, Cons and Verdict

[Home](https://couponsscout.com/) › [Reviews](https://couponsscout.com/reviews/) › Elite Learning Review

By [Mohamed Zaki](https://couponsscout.com/about-mohamed-zaki/) · Researched and updated October 30, 2026 · Coupons Scout may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. [Affiliate disclosure](https://couponsscout.com/affiliate-disclosure/).

DEAL**Elite Learning: current promo codes and deals on continuing education courses** check our coupon page for the latest offers before you check out.[Get Elite Learning Coupons](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/)

This **Elite Learning review** is for licensed nurses and other healthcare professionals who need state-approved continuing education. Elite Learning offers 250+ CE courses on its Nursing Passport, and free nursing CE online with no purchase needed. We reviewed the brand’s own pages and its satisfaction guarantee page in October 2026 to explain what you get, what it costs and who should choose it.

**Quick Verdict**

**Our score: 4.2/5** · An option for licensed nurses who need state-approved CE

Elite Learning offers 250+ CE courses on its Nursing Passport, which is listed at $159.99 for 2 years as of October 2026. The company says its courses are state- and board-approved, and free nursing CE online is available with no purchase needed. Standard online courses can be refunded if requested within 30 days of enrollment.

**Best for:** licensed nurses and other healthcare professionals who need state-approved continuing education.

**Consider an alternative if:** you take livestream classes, since refunds must be requested within 24 hours of the first class.

[See Elite Learning Coupons](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/) [Visit Elite Learning](https://track.flexlinkspro.com/g.ashx?foid=156074.15913&trid=1567994.249518&foc=17&fot=9999&fos=6&url=)

## Key Takeaways

- Elite Learning provides continuing education for nurses, social workers, occupational therapists, physical therapists, dentists, massage therapists and cosmetologists, according to its pages.
- The Nursing Passport is listed at $159.99 for 2 years as of October 2026, and the per-month price is not stated on the pages we read.
- Elite Learning says its Nursing Passport includes 250+ CE courses from an ANCC-accredited provider.
- Free nursing CE online is available with no purchase needed, so you can see the courses before you pay.
- Standard online courses can be refunded if requested within 30 days of enrollment, while livestream students must ask within 24 hours of the first class.
- Textbooks and shipping are non-refundable, and packages with physical materials are refunded less a $50 fee.
- Coupons Scout rates Elite Learning 4.2 out of 5 for licensed nurses who need state-approved CE.

## Elite Learning at a Glance

| Detail | Elite Learning |
| --- | --- |
| Best for | Licensed nurses and other healthcare professionals who need state-approved continuing education |
| Course formats | Text, video, podcast, livestream and classroom |
| Free option | Free nursing CE online with no purchase needed |
| Paid plans | Membership plans and individual courses; Passport from $159.99 for 2 years |
| Accreditation | ANCC-accredited provider, per the company |
| Refunds | 30 days from enrollment (online); 24 hours (livestream) |
| Our rating | 4.2/5 (Coupons Scout editorial score) |

From Elite Learning’s own membership and satisfaction guarantee pages, October 2026.

## What Is Elite Learning and Who Is It For?

Elite Learning provides continuing education for nurses, social workers, occupational therapists, physical therapists, dentists, massage therapists, cosmetologists and other licensed professionals. The company says its courses come from an ANCC-accredited provider and are listed as state- and board-approved. Requirements vary by license, so check with your state board before you enroll.

Elite Learning is a good fit for:

- **Licensed nurses** who need state-approved CE and want a large course library.
- **Other licensed professionals**, including social workers, dentists and massage therapists.
- **Learners who want a free start**, using the free nursing CE online before paying.
- **Students who prefer different formats**, from text and podcast to livestream and classroom.

## Elite Learning Review: Key Features

### What Courses Does Elite Learning Offer?

The Nursing Passport includes 250+ CE courses from an ANCC-accredited provider, according to the company. Courses come in text, video, podcast and livestream formats, and the brand’s pages also list classroom study. Certificate details are not stated on the pages we read, so confirm how your board wants credit documented.

### Can You Get Free Nursing CE From Elite Learning?

Yes. Free nursing CE online is listed on Elite Learning’s pages and needs no purchase. It lets you see how the courses work before you buy a membership or individual courses.

### How Are the Formats Different?

Livestream and classroom sessions run at set times, so check the class schedule before you pay. The company requires livestream refund requests within 24 hours of the first class, and classroom students must request by 3 days before class starts. Text, video and podcast courses are easier to fit around a shift, but confirm the format details on the course page.

DEAL**Ready to try Elite Learning?** Start with the free nursing CE online, then check our coupon page before you buy a membership.[See Elite Learning Deals](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/)

## Elite Learning Pricing and Plans in 2026

Elite Learning’s Nursing Passport is listed at $159.99 for 2 years as of October 2026 on the brand’s membership pages. Plan prices differ by profession, so the amount you pay depends on your license type. The per-month price is not stated on the pages we read.

| Option | Price | Notes |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Nursing Passport (2 years) | $159.99 for 2 years | Per-month price not stated; see pricing page |
| Free nursing CE online | Free | No purchase needed |
| Individual courses | See pricing page | Price not stated on the pages we read |

Prices as of October 2026 from Elite Learning’s own membership pages. Plan prices differ by profession.

### How Much Does Elite Learning Cost?

Elite Learning lists its Nursing Passport at $159.99 for 2 years. The membership pages say prices vary by license type, so open the membership page for your profession before you check out. Free nursing CE is available without a purchase.

### How Can You Pay Less for Elite Learning?

1. **Start with free nursing CE.** You can use the free courses without buying anything before you commit.
2. **Check your license type.** Plan prices differ by profession, so confirm the price on the membership page for your license.
3. **Use a promo code.** Our [Elite Learning coupon page](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/) lists current codes and offers; click Get Code so the discount is applied.
4. **Plan around the refund windows.** Standard online courses can be refunded within 30 days of enrollment, but livestream requests close 24 hours after the first class.

[Get the Latest Elite Learning Coupons](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/) [Visit Elite Learning](https://track.flexlinkspro.com/g.ashx?foid=156074.15913&trid=1567994.249518&foc=17&fot=9999&fos=6&url=)
Check current offers before you enroll.

## Pros and Cons of Elite Learning

**✅ What We Like**

- 250+ CE courses on the Nursing Passport, per the company
- Free nursing CE online with no purchase needed
- ANCC-accredited provider, with courses listed as state- and board-approved
- Text, video, podcast, livestream and classroom formats
- 30-day refund window on standard online courses
- Courses for many licensed professions, including nurses, social workers, dentists and massage therapists

**💡 Things to Consider**

- Livestream refunds must be requested within 24 hours of the first class, so check the schedule before enrolling
- Textbooks and shipping are non-refundable, and packages with materials are refunded less a $50 fee, so check the package contents before buying
- Plan prices differ by profession, so check the membership page for your license type

Elite Learning’s strengths are its course count, free nursing CE and its 30-day refund window on standard online courses. The things to consider are the livestream refund deadline, non-refundable textbooks and shipping, and profession-based pricing. You can plan for each one by reading the refund page and checking your license price before you buy.

[Check Elite Learning Promo Codes](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/) [Visit Elite Learning](https://track.flexlinkspro.com/g.ashx?foid=156074.15913&trid=1567994.249518&foc=17&fot=9999&fos=6&url=)

## Is Elite Learning Accredited?

Elite Learning says it is an ANCC-accredited provider and that its continuing education courses are state- and board-approved. It also publishes a satisfaction guarantee page with refund rules, including a 30-day window for standard online courses. Because refund rules differ by format, read the page before you enroll in a livestream or classroom course, and confirm that your own board accepts the credit.

## How We Rated Elite Learning

| Criterion | Score | Why |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Course range | **4.4/5** | 250+ CE courses on the Nursing Passport, per the company, in text, video, podcast and livestream formats. |
| Accreditation | **4.3/5** | The company says it is an ANCC-accredited provider, and its pages say courses are state- and board-approved. |
| Format choice | **4.1/5** | Text, video, podcast, livestream and classroom options, with livestream refunds limited to 24 hours. |
| Value | **4.0/5** | Nursing Passport listed at $159.99 for 2 years; per-month price not stated, so check the pricing page. |
| Trust & policies | **4.2/5** | Satisfaction guarantee page gives a 30-day refund window on standard online courses, with stated exceptions. |
| **Overall** | **4.2/5** | An option for licensed nurses who need state-approved CE |

How we score: we reviewed Elite Learning’s own membership pages and its satisfaction guarantee page on October 30, 2026, and we compared them with other continuing education providers. Scores reflect this research, not a sponsorship, and no company reviewed this article.

## Elite Learning at a Glance

The table below sums up Elite Learning’s main range, return terms and our editorial score, based on the brand’s own pages.

| Provider | Best for | Course formats | Pricing model | Our score |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Elite Learning** | Licensed nurses and healthcare pros who need state-approved CE | Text, video, podcast, livestream and classroom | Membership plans and individual courses; Passport from $159.99 for 2 years | 4.2/5 |

## How to Get Started with Elite Learning

1. Open the free nursing CE online listed on the brand’s pages; no purchase is needed.
2. Find your license type on the membership page to see the price that applies to you.
3. Read the satisfaction guarantee page, including the 30-day window and the 24-hour livestream rule.
4. Enroll in the Nursing Passport or individual courses, and check the class schedule if you pick a livestream.
5. Check our [Elite Learning coupon page](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/) for current codes before you pay.

## Final Verdict: Is Elite Learning Worth It?

Yes, for licensed nurses and other healthcare professionals who need state-approved continuing education. Elite Learning offers 250+ CE courses, free nursing CE online and a 30-day refund window on standard online courses. Because livestream refunds close after 24 hours and textbooks are non-refundable, check the terms and your license type before you buy.

[See Elite Learning Promo Codes](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/)

## Frequently Asked Questions

### Is Elite Learning free?

Elite Learning offers free nursing CE online with no purchase needed, according to the company. Its Nursing Passport is listed at $159.99 for 2 years as of October 2026, and membership plans and individual courses are priced separately.

### How much does Elite Learning cost?

As of October 2026, Elite Learning lists its Nursing Passport at $159.99 for 2 years. A per-month price is not stated on the pages we read, so check the pricing page for your license type.

### Does Elite Learning offer refunds?

Yes, according to its satisfaction guarantee page: standard courses can be refunded if requested within 30 days of enrollment. Livestream requests must be made within 24 hours of the first class, and textbooks and shipping are non-refundable.

### Is Elite Learning accredited?

The company says Elite Learning is an ANCC-accredited provider and that its continuing education courses are state- and board-approved. Check your own state board’s rules before you enroll, since requirements vary by license.

### What courses does Elite Learning offer?

Elite Learning says its Nursing Passport includes 250+ CE courses in text, video, podcast and livestream formats. The service serves nurses, social workers, dentists and other licensed professionals.

### Are there Elite Learning promo codes?

Yes. Our [Elite Learning coupon page](https://couponsscout.com/store/elite-learning/) lists current codes and offers. Click Get Code on the page so the discount is applied at checkout.

Weighing other options? See our [Elite Learning Alternatives and Competitors](https://couponsscout.com/comparisons/elite-learning-alternatives-competitors/).

**About the author:** [Mohamed Zaki](https://couponsscout.com/about-mohamed-zaki/), Founder & Chief MarTech Strategist, Coupons Scout. Mohamed Zaki is the founder of Coupons Scout and leads how the team finds deals and researches the software behind them. He focuses on marketing technology, automation tools and ways to pay less for them.

Editorial note: this article is based on research of brand product pages, help centers and policies, last checked October 30, 2026. Scores are our editorial opinion. Coupons Scout may earn a commission from some links, which never changes our rankings.

## Sources

Brand pages we used for this article, checked October 30, 2026. Prices and plans can change, so confirm on the brand’s own website before you buy.

1. [Elite Learning homepage](https://www.elitelearning.com)
2. [Elite Learning how do i request a refund](https://www.elitelearning.com/faqs/article/how-do-i-request-a-refund/)
3. [Elite Learning satisfaction guarantee](https://www.elitelearning.com/satisfaction-guarantee/)
